Watch today’s Xbox Games Showcase here for Halo Infinite and hopefully some Fable


Halo, is it me you’re on the lookout for? Why not watch at this time’s Xbox Video games Showcase with us?

We’ve already had a sneak peek on the Halo Infinite field artwork, however now it’s virtually time for the true factor within the Xbox Video games Showcase kicking off later at this time.

So, we all know Halo Infinite marketing campaign gameplay will debut at Xbox’s occasion, however we’re additionally hoping for some extra Obsidian stuff that isn’t its survival recreation, perhaps a peek at what The Initiative and Ninja Principle are as much as, and perhaps a cheeky have a look at the rumoured Fable recreation from Playground Video games.

The showcase will focus fully on video games, all of them first-party, so anticipate some bombshells.

Xbox Video games Showcase watch occasions

Right here’s when the showcase kicks off by area:

9 AM PT
11 AM Mexico Metropolis
12 PM ET
1 PM São Paulo
5 PM UK
6 PM Cape City
6 PM Western Europe
7 PM Moscow
9:30 AM Mumbai
1 AM Tokyo (July 24)
2 AM Sydney (July 24)

There’s additionally a pre-show with jiggly Geoff Keighley if you happen to fancy it.

Thursday, be a part of me for the @Xbox Video games Showcase stay on @youtubegaming

– Pre-Present with Further World Premieres
– Showcase with @Halo Infinite Gameplay Reveal
– Put up-Present with @aarongreenberg and builders

Watch Stay @ 11am ET/8am PT/ 4pm BST:https://t.co/5ehbHPGQur pic.twitter.com/JvslQcUC5W

— Geoff Keighley (@geoffkeighley) July 21, 2020

In response to Geoff, the pre-show will host some extra wuuurld premeeeers so it sounds prefer it’ll be value a watch. I simply hope it doesn’t have any muppets on this one. I’m a grown man. Anyway, right here’s the embed for that stream:

Find out how to watch the Xbox Video games Showcase

You’ll be able to watch it with us on the embed beneath. Bookmark this web page and pop again when it hits the best time in your area:

Whilst you’re ready for that, why not dig into one of the best demos from the Xbox Summer season Recreation fest – we’ve collected all of them at that hyperlink so you possibly can have your individual mini E3.

Right here’s all the pieces we find out about Xbox Sequence X, and we’ll replace it tomorrow with all of the contemporary particulars from the showcase.

The put up Watch at this time’s Xbox Video games Showcase right here for Halo Infinite and hopefully some Fable appeared first on VG247.