Watch today’s Nintendo Indie World showcase here


The Nintendo Indie World showcase will air this afternoon and you may watch it right here.

You’ll be able to watch the Nintendo Indie World showcase at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST.

It’s anticipated to final round 20 minutes and can showcase a number of the indie video games coming to Change.

The final indie showcase was held in March, and over 20 video games had been proven.

These included Exit the Gungeon, The Final Campfire, Blue Hearth, Baldo, I’m Lifeless, Summer season in Mara, Eldest Souls, and others.

The publish Watch as we speak’s Nintendo Indie World showcase right here appeared first on VG247.