Watch today’s big Pokemon reveal here


We’re getting some Pokemon information right this moment.

The Pokemon Firm ended final week’s news-filled Pokemon Presents livestream by asserting that this week, an enormous new Pokemon mission is being revealed.

The developer didn’t give any hints as to what that may very well be, however seeing because it’s getting its personal present, we’re inclined to consider it’s going to be definitely worth the wait. The present takes place at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK, and we’ve embedded the YouTube participant beneath.

Final week’s episode introduced us a primary take a look at a brand new Pokemon Snap for Swap, and affirmation that Mega Evolutions are coming to Pokemon Go.

We’ll hold you up to date with any main information because it’s introduced.

The publish Watch right this moment’s large Pokemon reveal right here appeared first on VG247.