Watch the Devolver Direct presentation today right here


Devolver Digital will host its Devolver Direct presentation right this moment, and you may watch it right here with us.

Yow will discover out what Devolver Digital has in retailer for you right this moment throughout the Devolver Direct presentation.

Count on the presentation, as regular, to be a wierd mixture of off-the-wall humor alongside recreation reveals and particular visitors.

The pre-recorded presentation will kick off on Steam and Twitch at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST.

Through the presentation, we’ll see the primary gameplay for Shadow Warrior 3. The sport was introduced earlier this week alongside a teaser trailer.

Right here’s what else to count on, as beforehand reported:

This 12 months’s showcase continues the custom of overpromises with new recreation reveals, gameplay reveals, launch date bulletins, and particular visitors from the trade to assist usher in these necessary advertising and marketing bullet factors. And it’s almost all gameplay as a result of that’s what the youths of right this moment demand.

The astonishing misuse of promoting finances will finish with a number of surprises and recreation demos accessible to play by the unwashed plenty together with Carrion, Disc Room, and an unannounced recreation. Perhaps one other recreation too, who can actually inform the place that is all main.

The put up Watch the Devolver Direct presentation right this moment proper right here appeared first on VG247.