Watch July 2020’s Nintendo Direct here for some third-party handheld goodness


Nintendo is internet hosting one other Direct at this time and you’ll watch it with us when it airs to save lots of you bumbling across the web for a stream. Cool folks bookmark VG247.

July 2020 Nintendo Direct – the place to look at

July 2020’s Nintendo Direct airs at this time at 3pm UK time. That’s 10am EDT and 7am PDT.

Nintendo introduced the Direct in a tweet:

Right now at 3pm (UK time), we’ll debut the primary #NintendoDirectMini: Associate Showcase, a brand new sequence targeted on titles from our improvement & publishing companions. We’ll share a couple of updates on a small group of beforehand introduced #NintendoSwitch video games. pic.twitter.com/4ljZ8I0f3S

— Nintendo UK (@NintendoUK) July 20, 2020

This being a mini Direct, it’s targeted on third-party choices and can doubtless be dominated by upcoming indies. In different phrases, don’t anticipate any information on Breath of the Wild 2. Sit back a bit. We’ll embed the video from Nintendo UK’s YouTube channel as quickly because it’s accessible.

Within the meantime, watch our Paper Mario: The Origami King overview:

We even have a written overview of Paper Mario for those who like studying phrases along with your mind orbs.

The submit Watch July 2020’s Nintendo Direct right here for some third-party handheld goodness appeared first on VG247.