Watch gamescom 2020 Opening Night Live here


Gamescom 2020 kicks off right now with the large Opening Night time Reside present.

Gamescom 2020 is a wholly digital occasion, comprised of panels and showings all happening on-line. Headlining all of that could be a every day reside present, which opens the occasion right now within the type of Opening Night time Reside.

Hosted by Geoff Keighley, Opening Night time Reside runs for 2 hours, with a 30-minute pre-show, and guarantees a staggering variety of recent trailers, gameplay reveals, first appears and even some totally new sport bulletins. The pre-show kicks off 10:30am PT, 1:30pm ET, 6:30pm UK, with the principle occasion going reside 30 minutes later at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK.

Every part will likely be livestreamed, and also you’ll be capable to observe alongside on Youtube, Twitch, Fb and Twitter. You’ll discover embeds for Youtube and Twitch beneath.

Keighley and co have promised over 38 video games will function. We even already know a few of their names. Name of Obligation: Black Ops Chilly Conflict, Fall Guys Season 2, Future 2: Past Mild, Star Wars: Squadrons, Doom Everlasting DLC and lots of extra are on the listing.

As at all times, preserve refreshing the VG247 homepage for all of the information because it occurs.

The submit Watch gamescom 2020 Opening Night time Reside right here appeared first on VG247.