Watch Cyberpunk 2077’s big gameplay livestream here


At present is the day we get to study extra about Cyberpunk 2077.

With Cyberpunk 2077 now coming later than initially anticipated, many people are trying ahead to the sport’s gameplay livestream in the present day to carry us over till launch.

This shall be our first have a look at Cyberpunk 2077 this yr, and developer CD Projekt Purple has loads deliberate.

The present, dubbed Evening Metropolis Wire, kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK and can run for 25 minutes. On it, we’ll get a brand new trailer, new gameplay footage and a short chat with the sport’s builders. Specifically, we’re going to study extra about braindance, one of many recreation’s options.

The livestream will solely be obtainable on Twitch, and yow will discover the stay participant embedded under:

Following the stream, you possibly can count on extra detailed protection from us. We performed a few of what you’ll be seeing, so you possibly can look ahead to our detailed impressions, an interview with builders, and some different surprises.

Cyberpunk 2077 is out November 19 on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The sport may also be obtainable on PS5 and Xbox Collection X at their launch, and CDPR is planning a free, main improve patch, to be launched within the months to comply with.

The publish Watch Cyberpunk 2077’s massive gameplay livestream right here appeared first on VG247.