That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 2 Reveals New PV and Cast Info!

The casting for these new characters has additionally been revealed: Numakura Manami as Sakaguchi Hinata, Kobayashi Chiaki as Taguchi Shogo, Nogami Sho as Tachibana Kyoya, Kono Hiyori as Mizutani Kirara, Kakuma Ai as Albis, Taichi Yo as Suphia, Hino Satoshi as Grucius, and Tanezaki Atsumi as Mjurran.

Tailored from the sequence of sunshine novels by Fuse with illustrations by MitzVah and the manga illustrated by Kawakami Taiki, That Time I Received Reincarnated as a Slime broadcast its first season in 2018. Season 2 follows Rimuru as he continues to pursue his preferrred of making a world through which people and demons can reside collectively.

© Taiki Kawakami, Fuse, Kodansha / TenSura Manufacturing Committee