Test Drive back from the dead to tease upcoming reveal


We’re getting a brand new Take a look at Drive recreation, and it’s being revealed this week.

A recently-created Twitter account for Take a look at Drive posted its first Tweet on Friday. It had a short teaser of a brand new brand, with the promise of extra information this week.

The Tweet factors to the Nacon Join occasion, which takes place tomorrow. Nacon is the brand new title for writer Bigben Interactive, and tomorrow’s Direct-style present is about to deliver various recent bulletins and exhibit new gameplay from many Bigben-published video games.

The existence of a brand new Take a look at Drive recreation was really confirmed earlier this yr in an interview with Gamesbeat, the place head of publishing, Benoit Clerc, revealed the sport is in improvement at French studio Kylotonn, maker of WRC and Isle of Man TT.

We’re again! ☀️👑 #NaconConnect seventh July pic.twitter.com/30tNhs5z4C

— Take a look at Drive (@testdrive) July 3, 2020

The Take a look at Drive collection has been dormant for over eight years now. The latest launch was Barely Mad Studios’ Take a look at Drive: Ferrari Racing Legends, which got here out in 2012 on PC, PS3 and Xbox 360. Take a look at Drive, after all, is greatest remembered for the Limitless collection of video games, which experimented with open-world design within the style earlier than it turned normal.

Nacon Join kicks off at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK on the writer’s Youtube channel.

The publish Take a look at Drive again from the useless to tease upcoming reveal appeared first on VG247.