Takayoshi Tanimoto Belts Out Digimon Adventure: OP Theme Song in Full Music Video



On its CD launch day in Japan, Nippon Columbia's official YouTube channel posted a four-minute full music video for "Mikakunin Hikousen," the OP theme music CD for the continuing TV anime Digimon Journey: carried out by 45-year-old singer-songwriter Takayoshi Tanimoto. Along with the one CD, the music can be included in his finest album "Profession alongside" that’s accessible digitally from at the moment.



"Mikakunin Hikousen" full MV:



"Digimon Journey:" OP film:



CD jacket:



Tanimoto made his skilled singer debut in 2001 with "One Imaginative and prescient," an insert music for the TV anime Digimon Tamers. Since then, he has written and carried out for numerous anime and tokusatsu sequence, resembling Crush Gear Nitro, Kamen Rider 555, Golden Gash Bell!!, Juken Sentai Gekiranger, Dragon Ball Kai, and lots of extra.


His first finest digital album "Profession alongside" contains 20 theme/insert/picture songs for the TV anime and tokusatsu sequence that he has sung in his 20-year profession thus far, in addition to the songs' karaoke variations.



"Profession alongside" music record:


1. "Mikakurin Hikousen" (Digimon Journey: OP)

2. "Kuu-Zen-Zetsu-Go" (Dragon Ball Kai: Majin Buu Saga OP)

3. "Kimi mo Yume de Tondakoto ga Arudarou" (Dragon Ball Kai: Majin Buu Saga picture music)

4. "Dragon Soul" (Dragon Ball Kai OP)

5. "Juken Sentai Gekiranger" (OP)

6. "Beast Saga" (OP)

7. "Wake me up!" (Beast Saga ED)

8. "Takami no Sora he" (Juken Sentai Gekiranger insert music)

9. "M・A・X POWER" (Kaitou Sentai Lupinranger VS Keisatsu Sentai Patranger insert music)

10. "Shinonderu Bai-jyanai!!" (Shuriken Sentai Ninninger insert music)

11. "Take Off! Go-on Wings" (Engine Sentai Go-onger insert music)

12. "Gokai Zenkai Sprint!!" (Kaizoku Sentai Gokaiger insert music)

13. "Ute! Sono Kara wo Uchiyabure!" (Tensou Sentai Goseiger insert music)

14. "Tatakae! Kyoryuger" (Zyuden Sentai Kyoryuger insert music)

15. "Enjine First Lap -Sort Regular-" (Engine Sentai Go-onger ED)

16. "DARK KNIGHT ~Fujimi no Oujya~" (Digimon Cross Wars insert music)

17. "Evolution & Digixros ver.KIRIHA" (Digimon Cross Wars insert music)

18. "Yeah! Break! Care! Break!" (Dragon Ball Kai ED)

19. "Muteki AURA no Vitality" (Dragon Ball Kai picture music)

20. "Cho☆スーパー Dragon Soul" (Dragon Ball Kai insert music)



Digital jacket:



配信アルバムはカラオケ含む40曲の構成!!今日からです!これまでに配信でもCDでも収録されていない曲がたくさん!活動の歩みを紐解くアルバムに仕上がりました。iTunes Retailer、レコチョクなど主要ダウンロード配信サイト、ストリーミング配信サイトもお楽しみ頂けます。https://t.co/rRkbirP41x

— 谷本貴義@9/6(日)配信ライブ (@tanimoto_tak) August 18, 2020



Supply: Nippon Columbia press launch 


© Akiyoshi Hongo, Toei Animation