Sam Fisher joins Rainbow Six Siege in Operation Shadow Legacy


Whereas particulars aren’t obtainable, there’s a least a teaser trailer for Sam Fisher in Rainbow Six Siege.

Splinter Cell’s Sam Fisher will be a part of Staff Rainbow when Operation Shadow Legacy goes dwell in Rainbow Six Siege.

Ubisoft launched a teaser for the brand new content material immediately, alongside some key art work.

The complete reveal will happen on Sunday, August 16 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST.

You may watch the reveal on Twitch.

 

 

 

The put up Sam Fisher joins Rainbow Six Siege in Operation Shadow Legacy appeared first on VG247.