Overwatch, Wreckfest, and F1 2020 are free to play with Xbox Live Gold this weekend


You’ll be able to play three video games at no cost with Xbox Dwell Gold and Xbox Sport Cross Final from in the present day.

Xbox Dwell Gold and Xbox Sport Cross Final subscribers can play three video games at no cost this weekend.

The video games are Overwatch: Origins Version, Wreckfest, and F1 2020.

The free interval kicks off in the present day and runs by Sunday, August 23 at 11:59pm PDT. That’s Monday, August 24 at 2:59am EDT, 7:59am BST.

Overwatch progress and objects you earn throughout the trial will carry over after your sport buy. Plus, the Overwatch Summer time Video games occasion is at the moment happening till August 25.

For those who like what you play, the Legendary Version of the sport is at the moment 67% off for $19.80.

F1 2020 can be on sale for 30% off. You’ll be able to seize the Seventy Version and the Deluxe Schumacher Version for $41.99 and $48.99, respectively.

The usual version of Wreckfest and the Digital Deluxe variations are each 30% off and can run you $27.99 and $41.99.

The put up Overwatch, Wreckfest, and F1 2020 are free to play with Xbox Dwell Gold this weekend appeared first on VG247.