Megumi Nakajima to Release Her First Character Song Album "FULL OF LOVE!!" on September 30



The official web site for voice actress/singer Megumi Nakajima introduced at the moment that her first character tune album "FULL OF LOVE!!" is scheduled to be launched on September 30, 2020.


Nakajima made her skilled voice actress/singer debut as Ranka Lee in Macross Frontier in 2008. Whereas releasing 13 singles and 4 authentic albums below her personal identify as a solo singer, she has carried out many character songs for numerous anime during which she joined as a voice actress.


As a bonus monitor, the 18-song album will embrace "Koi no Jingle," a tune for the unique idol character "Megu-chan," who was created by her and the listeners of her radio program "Woman no Tashinami" on USEN. The tune that includes the world of 80's idols that Nakajima loves is written by Ameko Kodama and composed/organized by Minoru Komorita.


To commemorate the discharge, she’s going to maintain solo live shows devoted to the songs within the album at Nihon Seinenkan Corridor in Tokyo on December 3, 2020, and NTK HALL's Village Corridor in Nagoya on December 6.




Track listing:


 1. "Aimo" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier)

 2. "Seikan Hikou" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier)

 3. "Lion -Ranka ver.-" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier)

 4. "Houkago Overflow" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier -Sayonara no Tsubasa-)

 5. "Hoshi Kira" Ranka Lee (Macross Frontier -Sayonara no Tsubasa-)

 6. "COSMOS" Citoron starring Megumi Nakajima (Basquash!)

 7. "Sugao de Fallin' Love" Kaede Sakura (Okayämpfer)

 8. "Tooku Kime he" Anne (Croisée in a Overseas Labyrinth)

 9. "Mirai no Shiori" Ruri Aiba (Sacred Seven)

 10. "Zutto Issho" Manami Hoshi (Tamayura – hitotose-)

 11. "Koi no Puzzle wo Toite" Elena Himekawa (Phi Mind: Puzzle of God)

 12. "Pharaoh★Love" Niki Summerfield (sport NeverDead)

 13. "Inishie no Uta" (Kirakira ver.) Meloetta (Pocket Monster: Meloetta's Moonlight Serenade)

 14. "PEACE&LUCK" Lene (Busou Shinki)

 15. "SINCERELY" Yo Kasukabe starring Megumi Nakajima (Drawback Kids Are Coming from One other World, Aren't They?)

 16. "One other Letter" Yuzuki Eba (A City The place You Reside)

 17. "Dodeka Love" Remedy Pretty (HappinessCharge PreCure!)

 18. "Koi no Jingle" Megu-chan (radio program Woman no Tashinami)



New artist photograph:


【リリース決定!!】2020年9月30日(水)に初のキャラクター・ソングアルバム「FULL OF LOVE!!」のリリースが決定しました!!
「星間飛行」をはじめ、ほか18曲を収録!!新アーティスト写真も公開!!みなさんお楽しみに!!(ス)まめぐ #中島愛

— 中島 愛 official (@mamegu_staff) July 27, 2020



Supply: Megumi Nakajima official web site 


Copyright 2020 e-stone music