Madden 21, Rugby 20, and Diablo 3 free to play this weekend with Xbox Live Gold and Game Pass Ultimate


Xbox Dwell Gold and Xbox Recreation Move Final members can play three free video games this weekend.

Madden 21, Rugby 20, and Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls – Final Evil Version are all free to play, beginning at this time.

Xbox Dwell Gold and Xbox Recreation Move Final members can obtain and play by way of Sunday, September 13 at 11:59pm PDT (September 14, at 2:59am ET, 7:59am UK).

As beforehand introduced, Madden 21 is free to play this weekend for PS4 and PC as nicely. We’ll replace you if this isn’t the case.

In the event you like what you play, every sport can be on sale for the period.

The MVP and Deluxe Editions of Madden NFL 21 are on sale for 35% and 20% off, respectively.

Rugby 20 is 50% off, and Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls – Final Evil Version Everlasting Assortment is 67% off at $19.80.

The submit Madden 21, Rugby 20, and Diablo Three free to play this weekend with Xbox Dwell Gold and Recreation Move Final appeared first on VG247.