Love Live! Superstar!! Key Visual Showcases the Girls of Liella!

Love Dwell! is a multimedia franchise encompassing CDs, anime, video games, and stay live shows revolving round feminine highschool idol bands which have up to now included μ’s, Aqours, and Nijigasaki Excessive Faculty Idol Membership.

Love Dwell! Celebrity!! is the franchise’s fourth anime installment. It’s centered round Liella!, a brand new band consisting of 5 ladies: Kanon Shibuya, Tang Keke, Chisato Arashi, Sumire Heanna, and Ren Hazuki.

Love Dwell! Celebrity!! airs from July. Liella!’s debut album will probably be launched on April 7.

©Challenge Love Dwell! Celebrity!! (C) 2021 Challenge Love Dwell! Celebrity!!