Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley are free to play with Xbox Live Gold


In case you have Xbox Reside Gold, you’ll be able to play Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley without cost from immediately and thru the weekend.

Xbox Reside Gold and Xbox Recreation Move Final members can play Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley without cost this weekend.

Beginning immediately you’ll be able to play each video games till Sunday, June 28 at 11:59pm PDT (June 29 at 2:59am EDT, 7:59am BST).

For Hitman 2, you’re going to get full entry to the Miami and New Zealand areas. Your complete Stardew Valley sport is accessible.

Each video games are additionally on sale for the length.

You’ll be able to decide up Hitman 2 Gold Version for 75% off at $25, or the regional equal. Stardew Valley customary version is 30% off at $10.49, or the regional equal.

Have enjoyable.

The put up Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley are free to play with Xbox Reside Gold appeared first on VG247.