Gamescom 2020 Opening Night Live to show off over 20 games


Opening Evening Reside guarantees numerous reveals this yr.

Gamescom Opening Evening Reside host Geoff Keighley, who’s bringing again the present for gamescom 2020’s digital occasion, has teased that the stay present will probably be one to look at.

Over 20 video games, to be actual, will probably be showcased, in keeping with Keighley, although he didn’t tease any of them simply but. Opening Evening Reside takes place Thursday, August 27 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK.

Simply two weeks till @gamescom Opening Evening Reside. We’re excited to be doing a LIVE present for you with 20+ video games, heaps to disclose within the subsequent few weeks! pic.twitter.com/4eNpTxNZxX

— Geoff Keighley (@geoffkeighley) August 13, 2020

We do know a kind of bulletins, at the very least, and it’s our first have a look at Doom Everlasting’s The Historic Gods DLC, which was teased at QuakeCon at House final week.

Gamescom will even host two each day stay exhibits on Friday, and Saturday. We’ll be right here, as at all times, bringing you all the largest information out of all stay exhibits.

The submit Gamescom 2020 Opening Evening Reside to indicate off over 20 video games appeared first on VG247.