Fornite concert featuring Dominic Fike takes place September 12


Fortnite will host one other in-game live performance and this time Dominic Fike will probably be performing.

Fortnite gamers ought to mark their calendars for September 12, as singer, rapper, and songwriter Dominic Fike will probably be performing a dwell present in-game.

He will probably be performing tunes from his What Might Probably Go Incorrect LP.

Right here’s the schedule:

Dominic Fike Premiere – Saturday, September 12  at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm BST
Encore 1 – Saturday, September 12  at 8pm PT, 11PM ET, 4am BST (September 13)
Encore 2 – Sunday, September 13 at 10am PT,  1PM ET, 6pm BST

You’ll additionally have the ability to choose up an all-new Outfit known as Shimmer, and the Tender Defender will return to the Merchandise Store.

The Highlight live performance sequence is simply getting began, and bulletins concerning the subsequent artists performing dwell will probably be introduced quickly for September 19 and September 26.

 

The publish Fornite live performance that includes Dominic Fike takes place September 12 appeared first on VG247.