EA Play Live 2020 kicks off tonight – watch it here


Digital Arts will host its EA Play Stay 2020 occasion this night, and you may watch it proper right here.

The EA Play Stay 2020 occasion can be held this night, or early within the morning relying in your area, and you may watch it right here.

It kicks off at 4pm PT, 7pm ET, 12am UK (June 19).

We count on to see the corporate’s annual sports activities titles on full show, Hazelight’s new recreation, probably some extra info on Star Wars: Squadrons, EA Originals titles. and an replace on what’s coming subsequent to Apex Legends.

Who is aware of, we could even hear about different Star Wars titles within the works, information on the subsequent Dragon Age recreation, and possibly an replace on Anthem’s overhaul.

Aside from the aforementioned, we’re unsure precisely what EA has in retailer for us, so we’ll simply have to look at and see.

In case you don’t really feel like staying up late for it, we’ll have all of the information out of the presentation up on the location.

The publish EA Play Stay 2020 kicks off tonight – watch it right here appeared first on VG247.