Dragon Ball FighterZ 2020 Plans to Be Unveiled on August 16 


 

This month kicked off with the promise of some bulletins for Dragon Ball FighterZ within the type of a streaming showcase. Bandai Namco initially simply set the Dragon Ball FighterZ Present for someday in August, however now that date has been narrowed all the way down to August 16. 

 

Whereas we nonetheless don't know precisely what to anticipate, in keeping with the Bandai Namco Esports Twitter account they'll be operating by their plans for the remainder of 2020. This consists of information on competitions, updates to Dragon Ball FighterZ, and an unique trailer. 

 

You'll be capable of catch it because it occurs on the official Twitch channel on August 16 at 11:00am Pacific Time. 

 

What's on the street forward of us?

Be part of us on this Sunday for our subsequent #DBFZShow.

We'll showcase all our plans for 2020: competitions, sport updates … in addition to an unique trailer

Sunday 16/08

https://t.co/2pKB1bVvVi

11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 20:00 CEST pic.twitter.com/SAzNbE0ZBY

— Bandai Namco Esports (@BNEesports) August 12, 2020

 

 

——-

Joseph Luster is the Video games and Internet editor at Otaku USA Journal. You may learn his webcomic, BIG DUMB FIGHTING IDIOTS at subhumanzoids. Comply with him on Twitter @Moldilox.