Double everything weekend coming to Call of Duty: Warzone and Modern Warfare


Name of Obligation: Warzone gamers have one other thrilling weekend to sit up for.

Infinity Ward confirmed that this weekend in each Name of Obligation: Warzone and Trendy Warfare double XP, weapon XP and tier development might be activated.

As with all weekend occasions, the the bonuses go reside at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK on Friday. That is good timing, too, as a result of Trendy Warfare simply bought a playlist replace earlier at the moment.

The replace replaces Shoot the Ship with a Cargo (5v5) unique playlist, and one other for Shoot Home (8v8). With this week’s massive replace, the sport acquired a brand new sniper rifle, alongside the restricted 200-player mode in Warzone. To earn it, nevertheless, you could full the problem related to it.

Cargo playlists sometimes provide the perfect alternative to do this, to not point out pace up attachments unlocks for once you do get it.

While you consider the double the whole lot weekend, you could have an ever higher incentive to leap on. In case you missed, the sport’s latest replace made quite a few vital steadiness adjustments, together with nerfing the Grau and MP5.

The put up Double the whole lot weekend coming to Name of Obligation: Warzone and Trendy Warfare appeared first on VG247.