Cuphead seemingly coming soon to PS4


Cuphead may very well be releasing on PS4 very quickly.

The PlayStation Retailer has leaked the existence of Cuphead for PS4. The sport’s tile popped up on the featured web page for a lot of PS4 homeowners the world over.

As noticed by @Wario64 and others, the tile merely exhibits the sport’s cowl, however doesn’t really take you to its retailer web page in the event you click on it. Somebody has, clearly, jumped the gun just a little bit with the promotion.

Cuphead could also be coming to PS4, it is showing on worldwide PSN shops proper now however recreation itemizing would not load but pic.twitter.com/ME7oRLkSEM

— Wario64 (@Wario64) July 28, 2020

This means that Cuphead could also be days, and even hours away from launch on PS4. As we speak additionally occurs to be the day when Geoff Keighley is internet hosting a particular replace from an indie studio at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK. This stream will not be a part of any occasion, so it’s probably going to be the place we get official phrase on Cuphead PS4.

Though it initially launched completely on PC and Xbox One in 2017, Cuphead got here to Nintendo Swap about two years later. The choice to launch on PS4 is in no way stunning, then.

It is going to be fascinating if we additionally get some launch date information in regards to the recreation’s Scrumptious Final Course growth in the present day, which had beforehand been delayed to 2020.

We’ll maintain you up to date.

The put up Cuphead seemingly coming quickly to PS4 appeared first on VG247.