Cosplay Dance Unit ArsMagna Releases New MV "My Little HERO" Featuring 6 New Members



The official web site of the 11-member cosplay dance unit ArsMagna has posted a 110-second music video for his or her new DVD single "My Little HERO" to be launched on August 12, 2020.


The unit was initially fashioned by 5 members in 2011 as a part of the cosplay challenge Chronos Senior Excessive Faculty, then made their main debut from Common Music Japan with their first single "Miroku no Hana" in February 2015. 


"My Little HERO" is their first DVD single with the six new members who joined the unit in March 2020. The message of the tune's music video under is: "Even in a darkish world, and it doesn’t matter what the state of affairs is, We hope this video brings a bit smile to you by watching ArsMagna having fun with themselves."



"My Little HERO" quick MV:


<アルスマグナ「My Little HERO」MUSIC VIDEO(Brief Ver.)本日公開!>

8/12発売 アルスマグナ ニューDVDシングル「My Little HERO」
MUSIC VIDEO(Brief Ver.)が本日公開!
是非沢山ご視聴よろしくお願いいたします!#アルスマグナ #MyLittleHERO

— クロノス学園生徒会 (@chronos_sc) July 16, 2020



First press restricted version A:


First press restricted version B:


Normal version:



Supply: ArsMagna official web site