Control Ultimate Edition hits Steam August 27, PS5 and Xbox Series X later this year


Management Final Version will likely be accessible to gamers on Steam later this month on August 27.

Treatment’s newest, Management, will likely be made accessible on Steam as soon as the Epic Video games Retailer exclusivity interval ends on August 27.

The sport will likely be launched as an Final Version which incorporates all of the expansions, together with the forthcoming AWE enlargement. It’ll set you again £29.99 or the regional equal.

This version can even change into accessible by means of the Epic Video games Retailer and digitally for PlayStation four and Xbox One on September 10. It is going to be adopted by a bodily retail launch for PS4 and Xbox One across the finish of this yr.

Those that buy Management Final Version for consoles will robotically obtain a next-gen optimized model for PlayStation 5 or Xbox Sequence X at no additional price. It’s anticipated to reach digitally on the brand new consoles in late 2020 and bodily in early 2021. In different phrases, you’ll need to buy this version of the sport to obtain the improve.

Lastly, Treatment Leisure’s inventive director Sam Lake and sport director Mikael Kasurinen will host a Twitch session tomorrow, August 13 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST to offer the primary take a look at the opening 15-minutes of AWE gameplay.

The put up Management Final Version hits Steam August 27, PS5 and Xbox Sequence X later this yr appeared first on VG247.