Check Out Love Live! Sunshine!! VA Unit Aqours' New Song "JIMO-AI Dash!"



The official YouTube channel for the Love Reside! franchise has began streaming a two-minute preview for "JIMO-AI Sprint!," a brand new track carried out by the Love Reside! Sunshine!! sequence' nine-member voice actress unit Aqours.


This cheerful tune is the theme track for "Aqours fifth Anniversary Jimoai! Take Me Greater Venture" and will probably be included in "Aqours CLUB CD SET 2020" and its "BLACK EDITION" to be launched on August 26, 2020. Every 9 member's solo model of the track can even include the field units.




CD jacket illustration:



8/26(水)発売「Aqours CLUB CD SET 2020」に収録される5周年プロジェクトテーマソング『JIMO-AI Sprint!』の試聴動画を公開❗️発売まであと2週間????お楽しみに✨ #Aqours

— ラブライブ!シリーズ公式 (@LoveLive_staff) August 12, 2020



As reported, "Aqours fifth Anniversary Jimoai! Take Me Greater Venture" can even embrace their first dome tour "Love Reside! Sunshine!! Aqours sixth LoveLive! DOME TOUR 2020." 


As a result of ongoing unfold of the COVID-19 an infection, its first two live shows in Nagoya and Saitama will probably be held with out the viewers and live-streamed for a charge. And there is a risk that the remaining three live shows in Tokyo, Osaka, and Fukuoka could possibly be handled the identical manner. 



"Love Reside! Sunshine!! Aqours sixth LoveLive! DOME TOUR 2020" schedule:


– September 5 & 6, 2020 

 "Nagoya ~MIRAI TICKET~" at Nagoya Dome (live-streaming with out the viewers)

– September 19 & 20, 2020

 "Saitama ~SECOND HOME STAGE~" at Metlife Dome (live-streaming with out the viewers)

– October 10 & 11, 2020

 "Tokyo ~Journey to the Sunshine~" at Tokyo Dome

– December 26 & 27, 2020

 "Fukuoka ~WHITE CHRISTMAS PARTY~" at Fukuoka PayPay Dome

– January 16 & 17, 2021

 "Osaka ~GO WEST~" at Kyocera Dome Osaka


Key visible:



Preview for the dome tour's theme track "Incredible Departure!" (July 22, 2020 launch):


CD jacket:



Supply: "Love Reside!" official YouTube channel


©Venture Love Reside! Sunshine!!

©2016 Venture Love Reside! Sunshine!!