Capcom apologises for missing August, promises Resident Evil Village news this month


You could have seen that we didn’t get any Resident Evil Village information in August as beforehand promised.

When Resident Evil Village was first unveiled in June, Capcom stated it could share extra particulars in August. Sadly, August didn’t convey us any Resident Evil Village information.

Capcom has apologised for lacking August, and promised to disclose some information at TGS On-line later this month, as a part of its personal reside present. Capcom is internet hosting two three-hour reveals on Saturday, September 26 and Sunday, September 27. The 2 livestreams will kick off at 5am PT, 8am ET, 1pm UK.

You’ll have the ability to comply with alongside by means of Capcom USA’s Twitch channel. It’s nonetheless unclear what Capcom had deliberate to indicate in August, although you may, on the very least, count on a brand new trailer.

Resident Evil Village might be a part of Tokyo Sport Present 2020 On-line and Capcom’s personal TGS LIVE 2020!https://t.co/jXTSrLQqkI

We all know that avid gamers had been excited to study extra in August so we apologize for the delay. Keep tuned.#REVillage #ResidentEvil

— Capcom Dev 1 (@dev1_official) September 1, 2020

September appears to be after we’re going to listen to much more about Resident Evil Village regardless. Insider Nightfall Golem says there’s a PS5-related announcement Capcom plans to make quickly, which could possibly be of that rumoured VR model.

Resident Evil Village is out in 2021 on PC, PS5 and Xbox Collection X.

The put up Capcom apologises for lacking August, guarantees Resident Evil Village information this month appeared first on VG247.