Borderlands 3’s final DLC, Psycho Krieg and the Fantastic Fustercluck, is coming September 10


Borderlands 3’s closing DLC is a thriller no extra.

As promised, Gearbox has right this moment formally unveiled Psycho Krieg and the Improbable Fustercluck, the fourth marketing campaign add-on for Boderlands 3. The DLC arrives September 10 on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Psycho Krieg explores what makes the sport’s crazed psychos so ridiculously bloodthirsty. The story takes place contained in the thoughts of famed psycho Krieg, as scientist Patricia Tannis believes they’ve been pushed mad by the information of a spot known as Vaulthalla.

The DLC’s uncommon setting guarantees to be fully totally different from the sport’s earlier campaigns. You’ll discover the world of Krieg’s personal psyche, experiencing the world as he sees it. As at all times, you’ll discover many new gadgets inside Krieg’s thoughts that you would be able to carry to the remainder of the sport, together with legendary weapons and beauty gadgets corresponding to skins and heads.

On September 10, Borderlands Three may even obtain a free replace, which will increase the extent cap to 65. Gearbox says that is the final increase to the extent cap the sport is getting, for now.

Psycho Krieg and the Improbable Fustercluck is included within the season move, and also will be obtainable to buy a la carte. For those who’re trying to be taught extra, Gearbox is internet hosting a livestream right this moment on its official Twitch channel, the place you’ll be capable of catch an interview with sport director Maxime Babin at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm UK.

And, as a reminder, the Borderlands Three anniversary celebration continues on, with its closing occasion ending on the DLC’s launch date.

The submit Borderlands 3’s closing DLC, Psycho Krieg and the Improbable Fustercluck, is coming September 10 appeared first on VG247.