10-Member Voice Actress Unit teaRLove to Release Their 1st Mini Album "Tears" on October 28



Animate's group firm Marine Leisure will launch its ten-member voice actress unit tearLove's first mini-album "Tears" on October 28, 2020. The five-song album was initially set for Might 27 however has been postponed as a result of COVID-19 pandemic.


tearLove is launched as "a unit of younger voice actresses who intention to develop as voice actresses by way of many experiences and challenges, primarily at occasions. They began their actions in June 2018, and has participated in occasions, streamed movies, and launched a number of indie singles which might be out there solely on the occasion venues.


tearLove members:


Hikaru Akao (Kibou Kohinata in Granbelm)
Naho Oketani (Jagaimo in Mob Psycho 100)
Runa Onodera (feminine pupil in Love Stay! Sunshine!!)
Hiyori Kouno (Hinata Hiramitsu / Treatment Sparkle in Healin' Good Fairly Treatment)
Yu Sakuragi (Yue in Lapis Re:LiGHTs)
Hitomi Sekine (Mano Sakuragi in The [email protected] Shiny Colours)
Nanami Takahashi (Neige in Aikatsu Associates!)
Seika Hirose (Champe in Lapis Re:LiGHTs)
Saya Fukuzumi (feminine reporter in NEKOPARA)
Wakana Maruoka (Rinze Morino in The [email protected] Shiny Colours)




Their indie debut track "Shunkan Synchronicity" making video: 



third single "Koisuru Summer time Rush" making video:



Supply: Animate Holdings press launch